Contact Us


Reach Us

We’d love to hear from you!

Find Us

18 Bloomer Road
P.O Box 408
North Salem, NY
10560

Call Us

Clubhouse (914) 669-5485
Fax (914) 669-8610
Pro Shop (914) 669-5551

Email Us

General Inquiries
info@salemgolfclub.org

Melissa Sears

General Manager

msears@salemgolfclub.org

Tom Reyes

Golf Course Superintendent

treyes@salemgolfclub.org

Charlie Poole

Head Golf Professional

cpoole@salemgolfclub.org

Angelisa DeSantis

Food and Beverage Manager

angelisad@salemgolfclub.org

Adam Sternberg

Executive Chef

asternberg@salemgolfclub.org

Greg Doyle

Controller

gdoyle@salemgolfclub.org

Get In Touch